Latest Products http://www.shivminerals.in Latest Products 16-10-28 en-us http://www.shivminerals.in Natural Bentonite Powder http://www.shivminerals.in/natural-bentonite-powder.htm Wed, 26 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We supply and manufacture superior quality Natural Bentonite Powder to various industries across India. Our Natural Betonite Powder has a tremendous swilling ability and natural thickening property. Our Natural Betonite Powder is easily available in the market within competitive prices. Sodium Bentonite Powder http://www.shivminerals.in/sodium-bentonite-powder.htm Wed, 26 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We supply Sodium Bentonite Powder which is manufactured by using sophisticated modern technology and machines. Easily available in market, our Sodium Bentonite Powder is highly demanded by the various clients whose utmost requirements are purity and timely delivery. Bentonite Clay http://www.shivminerals.in/bentonite-clay.htm Wed, 26 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Shiv Minerals is well-known name when it comes to supplying Bentonite Clay. We supply optimum quality Bentonite clay which is procured from volcanic material. Our Bentonite clay is widely used in different industries for cleansing applications. Apart from this, the Bentonite clay offered by us caters to the varied necessities of domestic customers. Bentonite Lumps http://www.shivminerals.in/bentonite-lumps.htm Wed, 26 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer a qualitative range of Bentonite Lumps with the help of modern machines and technology. Bentonite Lumps supplied by us are of best quality and available in the market within economical price range. Raw Bentonite Lumps http://www.shivminerals.in/raw-bentonite-lumps.htm Fri, 28 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We have moisture free and cost efficient Raw Bentonite Lumps  in our store! We are recognized as a trustworthy Manufacturer & Supplier of Raw Bentonite Lumps  in Gujarat, India. Foundry Grade Bentonite Powder http://www.shivminerals.in/foundry-grade-bentonite-powder.htm Wed, 26 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We hold specialization in manufacturing & supplying of Foundry Grade Bentonite Powder throughout the domestic market. Owing to its vast industrial usage, we make it available in different grades and ratings. IOP Grade Bentonite Powder http://www.shivminerals.in/iop-grade-bentonite-powder.htm Wed, 26 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 if looking for IOP Grade Bentonite Powder that complies with all the requisite standards, then get in touch with us. We are a trusted entity, engrossed in manufacturing & supplying of IOP Grade Bentonite Powder from Gujarat, India. Pilling Grade Bentonite Powder http://www.shivminerals.in/pilling-grade-bentonite-powder.htm Wed, 26 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Faultless formulated and packed, our Pilling Grade Bentonite Powder is high on the counts of quality, prices and shelf stability. We have carved a niche in a domestic market for manufacturing & supplying of Pilling Grade Bentonite Powder. Bentonite Powder http://www.shivminerals.in/bentonite-powder.htm Wed, 26 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Shiv Minerals produces supreme quality Bentonite Powder. Our Bentonite Powder has multiple properties such as hydration, gelling, water absorption, viscosity and swelling which makes it appropriate for numerous industrial applications.